38th. STATE CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

West Bengal Cyclists Association

AFFILATED TO CYCLING FEDERATION OF INDIA AFFILATED TO BENGAL OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION

VIVEKANANDA YUBA BHARATI KRIRANGAN
11TH MARCH 2018

MEN FINAL RESULTS

	Rider				
Event	No	Name	Group	POSITOIN	Time
	112	RAJAT SUBHRA ROY	DARJEELING	1st	1.52.263
	123	ADIL EKRAM	KOLKATA	2nd	1.55.319
	114	BASANTA HEMBRAM	HOOGLY	3rd	2.00.950
	120	SARBARTHA ROY	KOLKATA	4th	2.04.634
	111	JARJIS MONDAL	Birbhum	5th	2.05.038
1 Lap. Ind. Time	108	RAKIB MONDAL	24 PGS SOUTH	6th	2.08.183
Trial	142	GOURNITAI BARMAN	NADIA	7th	2.11.062
	122	BIKASH SHAW	KOLKATA	8th	2.11.442
	143	ARITRA PAUL	NADIA	9th	2.11.568
	113	TIRTHANKAR MAJUMDER	HOOGLY	10th	2.13.112
	162	PROSANTA SARKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	11th	2.16.095
	163	NAYAN DAS	SOUTH DINAJPUR	12th	2.33.386
_					_
	112	RAJAT SUBHRA ROY	DARJEELING	1st	
KEIRIN	120	SARBARTHA ROY	KOLKATA	2nd	
	114	BASANTA HEMBRAM	HOOGLY	3rd	
					-
	113	TIRTHANKAR MAJUMDER			
TEAM	112	RAJAT SUBHRA ROY	WBCA TEAM	1st	6.08.491
SPRINT	111	JARJIS MONDAL			
	122	BIKASH SHAW	KOLKATA	2nd	6.10.301
			i		

120	SARBARTHA ROY			
123	ADIL EKRAM			
144	SADDAM HOSSAIN SHEKH			
143	ARITRA PAUL	NADIA	3rd	6.40.399
142	GOURNITAI BARMAN			

TIME KEEPER CHIEF COMMISSAIRE

38th. STATE CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

West Bengal Cyclists Association

AFFILATED TO CYCLING FEDERATION OF INDIA
AFFILATED TO BENGAL OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION
VIVEKANANDA YUBA BHARATI KRIRANGAN
11TH MARCH 2018

WOMEN FINAL RESULTS

	Rider				
Event	No	Name	Group	POSITOIN	Time
	140	KEY PAUL	NADIA	1st	2.24.011
	139	ITU MONDAL	NADIA	2nd	2.29.506
1 Lap. Ind. Time	110	SAKIA KHATUN	BIRBHUM	3rd	2.30.917
Trial	109	JASMINA KHATUN	BIRBHUM	4th	2.34.180
	115	JAMUNA SARKAR	JPG	5th	2.41.004
	152	DIPA SARKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	6th	2.41.697
			<u>.</u>		
	140	KEY PAUL	NADIA	1st	
KEIRIN	109	JASMINA KHATUN	KOLKATA	2nd	
	139	ITU MONDAL	HOOGLY	3rd	
					-
	127	SHURJAHAN KHATUN	MUDCUIDADAD	1-4	4.56.139
TEAM	125	MST TOHINA KHATUN	MURSHIDABAD	1st	4.56.139
SPRINT	140	KEY PAUL	NADIA	2d	4 57 200
	139	ITU MONDAL	NADIA	2nd	4.57.398

115	JAMUNA SARKAR	MACA	Ord	6 40 200
102	DEVI MISRTI	WBCA	3rd	6.40.399

U18 BOYS FINAL RESULTS

Event	Rider No	Name	Group	POSITOIN	Time
	107	SANTU GAIN	24 PGS SOUTH	1st	1.45.589
	148	SAYAK PRAMANIK	NADIA	2nd	1.48.566
1 Lap.	118	RHITANKAR DAS	KOLKATA	3rd	2.05.566
Ind. Time Trial	159	SOUMIK DAS	SOUTH DINAJPUR	4th	2.14.05
	147	SANDIPAN SEN	NADIA	DNF	хххххх
	152	DIPA SARKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	6th	2.41.697
MASS START	118	RHITANKAR DAS	KOLKATA	1st	
	147	SANDIPAN SEN	NADIA	2nd	
	148	SAYAK PRAMANIK	NADIA	3rd	

TIME KEEPER CHIEF COMMISSAIRE

38th. STATE CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

West Bengal Cyclists Association

AFFILATED TO CYCLING FEDERATION OF INDIA
AFFILATED TO BENGAL OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION
VIVEKANANDA YUBA BHARATI KRIRANGAN

11TH MARCH 2018

U16 BOYS FINAL RESULTS

	Rider				
Event	No	Name	Group	POSITOIN	Time
1 Lap.	105	RAKESH HALDER	24 PGS SOUTH	1st	2.11.556
Ind. Time Trial	158	SUDIPTA SARKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	2nd	2.19.990
	157	SUPRAKASH SARKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	3rd	2.21.77

	117	BISHAL BARUI	JPG	4th	2.25.680
	104	SUMIT PAIK	24 PGS SOUTH	5th	2.25.722
	156	ANISH KUMAR BARAI	SOUTH DINAJPUR	6th	2.30.103
	164	ARJUN ROY	COOCHBEHAR	DNF	xxxxx
	104	SUMIT PAIK	24 PGS SOUTH	1st	
MASS START	158	SUDIPTA SARKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	2nd	
	105	RAKESH HALDER	24 PGS SOUTH	3rd	

U16 GIRLS FINAL RESULTS

	Rider				
Event	No	Name	Group	POSITOIN	Time
	138	PAPIYA DAWAN	NADIA	1st	2.12.715
	127	SHURJAHAN KHATUN	MURSHIDABAD	2nd	2.22.247
1 Lap. Ind. Time	116	JONAKI ROY	JPG	3rd	2.26.059
Trial	131	SURAIYA SULTANA	MURSHIDABAD	4th	2.32.221
	128	TANJILA KHATUN	MURSHIDABAD	5th	2.33.807
	130	NASRIN MAMTAJ	MURSHIDABAD	6th	2.40.880
MASS START	127	SHURJAHAN KHATUN	MURSHIDABAD	1st	
	138	PAPIYA DAWAN	NADIA	2nd	
	128	TANJILA KHATUN	MURSHIDABAD	3rd	

TIME KEEPER CHIEF COMMISSAIRE

38th. STATE CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

West Bengal Cyclists Association

AFFILATED TO CYCLING FEDERATION OF INDIA
AFFILATED TO BENGAL OLYMPIC ASSOCIATION
VIVEKANANDA YUBA BHARATI KRIRANGAN

11TH MARCH 2018

U14 BOYS FINAL RESULTS

Event	Rider No	Name	Group	POSITOIN	Time
	106	JAI MONDAL	24 PGS SOUTH	1st	2.21.130
	145	SOMNATH SARKAR	NADIA	2nd	2.22.394
1 Lap.	153	JEET KARMAKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	3rd	2.39.722
Ind. Time	155	RAJ BHAGHAT	SOUTH DINAJPUR	4th	2.40.719
Trial	146	AKASH SETHY	NADIA	5th	2.41.291
	132	SHOVAN	NADIA	6th	2.45.611
	154	SOURAV KARMAKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	7TH	2.46.731
	106	JAI MONDAL	24 PGS SOUTH	1st	
MASS START	145	SOMNATH SARKAR	NADIA	2nd	
	153	JEET KARMAKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	3rd	

U14 GIRLS FINAL RESULTS

_	Rider				
Event	No	Name	Group	POSITOIN	Time
	125	MST TOHINA KHATUN	MURSHIDABAD	1st	2.21.501
	136	SANTI BISWAS	NADIA	2nd	2.21.972
	134	RIYA MANDAL	NADIA	3rd	2.39.292
1 Lap.	102	DEVI MISRTI	24 PGS SOUTH	4th	2.40.552
Ind. Time Trial	151	CHANDRANI PRASAD	SOUTH DINAJPUR	5th	2.48.847
	149	RATNA KARMAKAR	SOUTH DINAJPUR	6th	2.55.430
	126	SADIA FARHANA	MURSHIDABAD	7th	3.00.774
	137	BANA SREE GHOSH	NADIA	8th	3.35.011
MASS START	125	MST TOHINA KHATUN	MURSHIDABAD	1st	
	136	SANTI BISWAS	NADIA	2nd	

134	RIYA MANDAL	NADIA	3rd	
			3ra	

WOMENS CHAMPIONSHIP - MURSHIDABAD

MENS CHAMPIONSHIP - 24 PGS SOUTH

OVERALL CHAMPIONSHIP - NADIA

